🎥"Again&Again" My favorite movie is "Dil Hai Tumhaara"🎥

in Ukraine on Steem5 months ago

@lammiislam
From #bangladesh


Introduction


images (5).jpegsource

Hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all hope you all are well I am very good with your prayers but first of all I would like to thank my friend @sergeyk for organizing such a beautiful contest and I want to participate in this beautiful contest hope everyone likes it and this contest I felt very happy to participate because I was able to present my thoughts to you and share a few moments about my favorite movies. You will see


My favorite movie is "Dil Hai Tumhaara"


source YouTube

One of the best I have ever seen is called "Dil Hai Tumhaara" I present to you this movie I like it so much that I can't help but tell you not only me this movie is loved by my family this movie has been watched many times Although the movie is very old but I like the story so much that I can't explain it anyway, the story of this movie is that the heroine character Salu is a girl named Preity Zinta and her mother Rekha as Sarita. However, Sarita as a mother asks her to make Shalu her own. Shalu loves your mother very much and Shalu wants the love of her mother but doesn't get it properly. At one point, Sarita has a daughter. Alu and his limmi grow up gradually but at some point the little Salu and his friend Dev grow up together and a love develops between them and their love continues day by day meanwhile at home Samu gets some kind of caress and love from his mother. She is deprived of her motherly love, although she did not expect the love of her stepmother, but her step-sister loves her very much.

source YouTube

Their two sisters had a lot in common, so if one side felt bad watching the movie, the other side felt good because on the other hand, the step-mother was unwanted. Love and step sister's beautiful love It is understood that the step mother's step sister's love is very beautiful here, however on the other hand Salu and Dev's deep love is formed then Salu's mother likes her little daughter but Salu doesn't know it. After that Sarita proposed to Dev's father for her daughter Limmi, but they didn't know that they thought it was good that Dev's father was brought home for her marriage but when they heard, Salu and Devdojan felt very bad. It happened and no one could see the pain of both of them, only both of them could see and feel it. After that, Dev Limmi told Salu that she would not marry, but good Limmi loves her a lot. Chalo has raised her like a younger sister since she was little and both of them are very much like her sisters. Matan sneh Mamta is full of love so Salu gives up her love and informs Dev Salu's love for younger sister ends to marry Limmi but not a word Khalu's step mother knew all about Shalu's Dev's love so Salo should not tell her younger sister. says and asks to take care that there is no disturbance in this marriage anyway she agrees to keep the love of her younger sister and step mother's promise anyway on the last stage of the wedding day Limmi somehow gets to know about Salu and Dev's love then Limmi doesn't marry Dev anyway after that Salu and Dev's marriage is accepted by the family then Salu's mother Sarita accepts Salu as her daughter and this is how the whole movie ends in the midst of pain and happiness. If you have seen this movie, you must watch it. I have presented it to you in my own way. Moreover, I like this movie more. Every song is my favorite. I like the songs. Even with all the pain, the songs of that movie still float in my mind sometimes. I hope you will like it. If I have done something wrong, then surely everyone will watch it with an eye of forgiveness. I am ending it here.

source YouTube


Conclusion


Finally I can say that every one of us has some drama movies that we like or dislike which we want to watch again and again and we keep those feelings hidden within ourselves. Some movies are like that.

I am inviting some of my friends to compete they are- @josepha, @goodybest, @pandora2010, @kuzboy & @radoan.


Thanks a lot for reading and viewing my post.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks your support @null.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58