Through the Looking Glass | 48 | Me at Office

in Ukraine on Steemlast year

Hello Everyone,😍

Hope you all keep well. So this is my 2nd time to attend this contest. Today I'm sharing some mirror selfies that I took at my my former office.

I worked at education related institute. I visited their branches frequently. I was taking mirror selfies like all those times.

I was allowed to wear casual clothes. Because I worked in the back office. I did an IT related job. I worked for almost 2 years. It was a job with maximum freedom. However, I stopped my job for higher education. Currently I'm undergraduate.

I'm stop for today. Hope to meet you again. Until that Bella Ciao!!!

Thank You,
Kusal Kanchana

Sort:  
 last year 

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HqzFtmzjWF15GkzJ4phdM3za1ePkNUFXBoXQTtUAQ2qtKjdbkXiT3WVjVh1wRqNqMCd4SXAmRkviKsJeqgadbJZi7uPJZ9R8.png

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71