Contest "View from my window" #22 - Contest "View from my window"



Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️



Hope everyone will be safe and sound. This is a very interesting contest. I always love to capture the photos and especially I love the food photography and nature photography because I am a natural lover and food lover both. Today I want to share some of the photography that I captured from the Windows.

IMG_20230401_194906.jpg

Basically this is a picture that I captured from a window present in the class. You can see in the picture that is captured from the top and this is a picture of a funfair when I go to university with my cousin. There was the fun fare one month ago in the University of my cousin and we both enjoyed it a lot.


IMG_20230401_194841.jpg

This is a picture captured by me at the same day of fun fare. Basically this is a picture of tree I captured from a opposite window of the first one and I really like the pink flowers which are very light and small in their size but looking very pretty and increasing the beauty of the tree that's why from the window I capture the picture of this beautiful tree.

IMG_20230401_194809.jpg

This is a picture that I am showing you is one week ago when I go to mosque for zuhar prayer. Basically this is a picture captured from the top and there were some trees looking very beautiful from the window that's why I captured this picture you can also see the trees are looking artificial from the window but looking very good.

I want to give invitation to @msharif , @wilmer1988 , @graceleon , @miswarofficial

Sort:  
 last year 

Дякую за участь.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46