Competition My pet

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)

Assalamu alaikum friends! I hope that everyone will be safe and sound just like me. I am safe and Happy Alhamdulillah


Today I am very happy and participating in this contest whose topic is very interesting and easy for writing for every person so I want to invite some of my friends to participate in this easiest contest @wilmer1988 , @suboohi , @m-fdo , @steemdoctor1



My favourite pet



IMG_20230408_205131.jpg

I am a natural lover and a lover of all these things who are the creation of God. I have seen many of the people who have fear of the animals but I don't have fear of the animals and birds and I really love them and I really have a pain for animals just like the humans.

IMG_20230408_194437.jpg

The pet about which I am going to discuss with you guys is most favourite for everyone and he is considered as a most favourite pet because many people like it because of his beauty and innocence and innocent habits. Basically I am talking about the cat.


IMG_20230408_194453.jpg

Cat is one of my most favourite pets. After cat I also love to have finches in my home. It's very unfortune that my cat was lost some months ago and finally after 2 days she comes back to home. At that time then my cat was not with me I was very very about her and I was thinking that where she can go but finally after a lot of prayers she come back and I was very happy after that.


That was all about my favourite pet hope so you guys will like her after seeing her pictures that I have shared with you and the nickname of my cat is crystal

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your participation. You showed us a wonderful cat. We were glad to know that you also like live animals.

I think your cat didn't get lost by accident, maybe it was just looking for a mate. This often happens.

 last year 

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HqzFtmzjWF15GkzJ4phdM3za1ePkNUFXBoXQTtUAQ2qtKjdbkXiT3WVjVh1wRqNqMCd4SXAmRkviKsJeqgadbJZi7uPJZ9R8.png

Your cat is a majestic creature! you're as fortunate as I am of having a beautiful cat. I think you may love mine, considering you have so much love for animals (which is admirable, by the way). Feel free to visit my post if you'd like to.
Seeing your lovely cat makes me wanna caress it :) what's his/her name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58