World of Dreams contest

in Ukraine on Steem5 months ago

images (32).jpeg

In this post, I want to write about one of the night mare or dream I had. In this dream, I dreamt about when I was still in college high school.

We were in the classes with my class mates when our teacher was teaching us chemistry.

There is this young girl that I liked so much in during my secondary School days. Infact she is one of my favorite friend.

As our teacher finished her lesson, we all went off for break. During the break time, we both went together to the back of the school where we wanted to pluck cashew.

I climbed the cashew tree 🌲 while she is in the ground waiting for me, unfortunately I slipped off and fell from the cashew tree, it is was very high tree.

To my surprised I was falling on my back, but this girl held me in her hand like a guardian angel. As I was falling I didn't know where I was.

Immediately I landed on the girls hand as if I landed on a 🛏️ bed , I looked up to the girl and I saw an angel of God carrying me.

Immediately the angel turned to the girl again, as I was emotional and trying to kiss this girl the dream ended and I woke up.

I thank the initiator of this contest @diselex for bringing this type of contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Very interesting dream, thank you for participating, wishing you success.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30