Photo of popular movie contest

IMG_20230205_103637_5.jpg
This is a photo of a popular zee world Indian family drama series movie.
Title of the movie is MEHEK . A story of a beautiful Indian chef and a handsome Indian owner of a 5 star restaurant.

This is a romantic movie of two lovers who came from different background.

IMG_20230205_103738_3.jpg

This second picture is a another Indian drama series called king of heart, it's a story of love between two soul mates Siddharth and Roshni who are madly in love with each other.

This movies are so interesting to me because it's teaches me about the secret of love which i never new, it also teach me how to speak good English . As I watch the movie I am also entertained.

This is the best movie I enjoyed and it is well acted by professional actors.
Especially Siddharth and Karan vorah .

This movie was gifted to me as a birthday gift, from my friend, he bought this movie for 1$. Ever since I have this movie I begin to like it so much that I spend almost whole day while watching the movie.

If you have not seen the movie please try and see it because you will like it so much.
@stercoza

Sort:  

I have not seen many Bollywood movies. I watched a few but they all had the same stories.

Yes you are right

 last year 

Дякую за участь

Good evening please speak English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68