A successful project defense

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)

IMG_20221216_112827_7.jpg
Hip hip hip hooray!, What a greatfull day in my life, today I am a certified microbiologist, after a successful project defense, I thank God Almighty for his guidance and grace that has led me through out my years in the polytechnic,it wasn't an easy one. Let me give a little story of my journey to my academic endeavor.
I started my schooling in the university on 10th of February 2017,it was my first day at school.I saw the large crowd in a que waiting patiently for registration process,it was a hectic moment for me I was having the thought to go back, but I can't leave my obligations no one will do it for me,. But I thank God that I finished everything successfully upon all the difficulty and stones of challenges on the road I managed to conquer up to this extent.@antorv,@ukrainonsteem

Firstly I thank God Almighty for his guidance and support,I also thank my parents and my siblings, for all their support,I also thank my friends and well wishers all members of steemit reading the post,may God continue to bless you all and protect you from all dangerous circumstances, thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92