"Through the Looking Glass" # 44 - Естафета «Задзеркалля» #44

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am going to participate in Ukraine on Steem community organized by @strecoza Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 44 contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @strecoza for organizing such an entertaining contest.

20230223_131014.jpg
Photography is taken by me my Samsung M32 mobile phone.

This picture was taken after bathing. My father asked me to go to the city with him by my bike. So after my bath I put on my favorite green dress and got ready to go with my father. I dressed up in a dress and dad dressed up in a brown shirt and black trousers.

20230223_131052.jpg

We took this picture from our mother's room. The mirror shows perfumes and creams on the dressing table. Also, you can see the door of the room, the clock, the clothes rack and the closet through the mirror.


Device - Samsung M32 mobile phone
Photographer - @kavi1999
Location - At my mother's room

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post. I would like to thanks again @strecoza to organized contest like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70