"Through the Looking Glass" # 43 - Естафета «Задзеркалля» #43

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Ukraine on Steem community organized by @strecoza Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 43 contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @strecoza for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

20230217_205321.jpg
Photography is taken by me from my mobile phone.

I was in my room when I saw this contest. So I thought of presenting a picture of the mirror in my room in this contest. I posed for this picture with a teddy bear in my room. My teddy bear is yellow.

20230217_205317.jpg
Photography is taken by me from my mobile phone.

I will explain to you what is seen in the mirror. You can see my perfumes, creams and oils in my room. And my beloved teddy bear is in my room. And my closet looks good in that photo. The entrance to my room is also clearly visible.

🔴 Device - Samsung M32 mobile phone
🔴 Photographer - @kavi1999
🔴 Location - At my room

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post. I would like to thanks again @strecoza to organized contest like this.

Sort:  
 last year 

Цікаво

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22