Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 42

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Ukraine on Steem community organized by @strecoza Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 42 contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @strecoza for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

Snapchat-2120993288.jpg
Photography is taken by me my samsung M32 mobile phone.

I took this photo today when I went to town with my mother. I went on my motorcycle. As soon as I saw this contest, I took a picture of how it looks in the mirror of my motorcycle. We went to town in the evening. At that time, the road was very crowded. At that time people go home after work.

Snapchat-750987360.jpg
Photography is taken by me my samsung M32 mobile phone.

Also, you can see children riding bicycles on the road. Here buildings and surrounding trees could be seen. The view from the mirror is really amazing. And I am very happy to participate such a contest.

20230210_172934.jpg
Photography is taken by me my samsung M32 mobile phone.

And even though I am a Buddhist, we love all religious people and all religions. When I went to this town, I took a picture of a mosque from my motorcycle mirror. At that time, Muslim religious people went to today's mosque.

🔴 Device - Samsung M32 mobile phone
🔴 Photographer - @kavi1999
🔴 Location - Balapitiya, Sri Lanka

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post. I would like to thanks again @strecoza to organized contest like this.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Привіт. Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52