Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 41 - Естафета «Задзе

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Ukraine on Steem community organized by @strecoza Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 41 contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @strecoza for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

20221221_104632.jpg
Photo taken by me my samsung M32 mobile phone.

I took this picture a few days ago. My husband and I got this while traveling by train. Here is the view from the inside of the window of the train. I got this from Kandy, one of the most beautiful cities in Sri Lanka.

Here mountains and surrounding trees could be seen. The view from the train window is really amazing. And I am very happy to hold such a contest.

20221221_111548.jpg
Photo taken by me my samsung M32 mobile phone.

And on this journey we encountered tunnels. I presented above a picture I took of the tunnels.

🔴 Device - Samsung M32 mobile phone
🔴 Photographer - @kavi1999
🔴 Location - Kandy, Sri Lanka

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post. I would like to thanks again @strecoza to organized contest like this.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47