Contest "View from my window" #19 - Конкурс "Вид з мого вікна"

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Ukraine on Steem community organized by @strecoza "View from my window" #19 contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @strecoza for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

PSX_20230312_131856.jpg
Photography is taken by me my samsung mobile phone.

I took this photo to show you the view from my living room window. So this image shows the northeast direction of our house. Accordingly, you can see some beautiful flowers. Also, you can see my bicycle from this. So I took this photo in the afternoon. So you can see the shadow of the flowers.

PSX_20230312_131815.jpg
Photography is taken by me my samsung mobile phone.

This photo shows the entrance to our house. You can see the green wall and a gate. You can also see beautiful trees and flowers. I took these pictures with great pleasure.

PSX_20230312_131554.jpg
Photography is taken by me my samsung mobile phone.

Our garden has been beautified by laying concrete stones on the road from the gate to the house and planting greens nearby.

20230312_131459.jpg
Photography is taken by me my samsung mobile phone.

I love nature very much. That's why I love to explore its beauty. And I really like to participate in this kind of contest.

PSX_20230312_131932.jpg
Photography is taken by me my samsung mobile phone.

This is the north direction of our house. Our neighbor's house is located there. The roof of that house looks good. You can also see the trees in the distance.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@hasini97
@thedark0
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post. I would like to thanks again @strecoza to organized contest like this.

Sort:  
 last year 

Дякую за участь!

Excellent photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42