Contest "View from my window" #17 - Конкурс "Вид з мого вікна"

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Ukraine on Steem community organized by @strecoza "View from my window" #17 contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @strecoza for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

20230226_151139.jpg
Photography is taken by me from my samsung M32 mobile phone.

Today is my husband's holiday. So we went to my sister's house for the holidays. My sister's house is located in Elpitiya town. Elpitiya is a rather cold region. But today the sun was shining. That's why it was a hot day today.

20230226_151146.jpg

So I enjoyed the view from the window as I like to take in the beauty of the environment. So I thought of capturing that moment. So I thought I'd share with you today what I see outside the window.

The blueness of the clouds in the sky and the rays of the sun add to the beauty of the sky. Also, you can see green trees in the distance. You can also see the flowers of the Idda tree.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@hasini97
@thedark0
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post. I would like to thanks again @strecoza to organized contest like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77