Contest "View from my window" #14

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Ukraine on Steem community organized by @strecoza "View from my window" #14 contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @strecoza for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

20221221_104620.jpg

Photographer | Me @kavi1999
Device | Samsung M32

I took this picture a few days ago. This is the view from the window of the train when my sister and I were going to the city. Kandy is a wonderful city in the highlands of Sri Lanka. At that time there was a very good weather condition. Kandy is a city with cold weather. And surrounded by misty mountains.

20221221_104640.jpg

Photographer | Me
Device | Samsung M32

I took this photo when the train we were on was traveling over the highway. You can see it in this photo. I took these photos because these moments are interesting to me.

When we travel by train, we prefer to travel near the window. It is because we love to experience the beauty of the surrounding environment. So I'm used to sitting by the window.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post. I would like to thanks again @strecoza to organized contest like this.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Друге фото я вже бачила ось тут https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@dragonsilva96/view-from-my-window-10

ці фото однакові

Це вважається плагіатом

Dear @strecoza,
I am sorry for this mistake. This mistake happened because I forgot which pictures were taken as I had the picture taken during the trip with my husband @dragonsilva96 and the picture taken when I was in the city with my sister in my gallery. Therefore, I apologize for this oversight on my part.

I am sure that this kind of mistake will not be repeated by me. I ask you to forgive me and vote for me again as before.

I will correct this mistake that I made. I will edit and update the post again.
I am sorry dear @strecoza

Really sorry for her this was a mistake on her part... She and I are husband and wife and sorry for this🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62