Contest "Kids of the world" by @kavi1999

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

20230203_111228_0000.png

Made by Canva

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Ukraine on Steem community organized by @olesia "Kids of the world" contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @olesia for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

20221009_163542.jpg
Photography taken by me my samsung M32 mobile phone.

My sister's son is in this picture. He is a really loving son. Not only him, but all the children in this country and the world are lovely children. We celebrate World Children's Day every year on the first of October. All children in the world are innocent, loving and active children.

My sister's son is always smiling. Life at home with a small child is really like a world. I love spending time with my sister's son. Spending time with him makes me forget my problems when I am in trouble.
He really is like a magician.

20221009_163542.jpg

My sister's son is very friendly with everyone. We all love him. When we are with him, we don't feel time passing. We are very sad when he is sick.

IMG-20230115-WA0005.jpg

I am a Dhamma school teacher. There are Dhamma schools every Sunday. I teach children. This is a photo I took with the Sunday school children. There are about one hundred children in the Dhamma school.
IMG-20230101-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20230101-WA0023.jpg

I go to Sunday school very willingly. It is because of the willingness to spend the day with these little ones. Children are really like magicians. Children are a sign of love.

IMG-20221126-WA0006.jpg

This is our brother's son. He is a really active and lovable child. We love him very much. I visit him on holidays. He always entertains us with his antics. He is lovely. I love every little kid. It's from a picture taken when we went to the beach. He likes to go to the beach. Every child is a gem. Let us love them. It is our responsibility to take care of small children.

Today's contest is very nice. I hope you will like my contest. Thanks again for hosting such a valuable contest. Thank you so much @olesia.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you so much for your comment. ❤️

Thank you so much for your comment. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62