Contest "Kids of the world" no 75 by @kavi1999

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

png_20230209_231252_0000.png

Made by Canva

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Ukraine on Steem community organized by @olesia "Kids of the world" no 75 contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @olesia for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest. Now I am sharing with you some of kids photos. I hope you will like my kids.

IMG-20230207-WA0005.jpg
Photography taken by me from my mobile phone.

My brother's son is in this picture. He is still in pre-school. He is four years old. His name Adhithya. But we call him Adhi. He is a really loving child. He is very obedient to his parents. Preschool work is also done very enthusiastically. He is always smiling. All children in the world are innocent, loving and active children. He always loves to play with me. When I take him to preschool, his preschool teachers tell me about his talents.

It is our duty to take care of all the children in the world. In today's society, there are many news stories of young children falling into certain crimes at an early age. But it is our responsibility to free the children from guilt and put them on the right path.

IMG-20230206-WA0000.jpg
Photography taken by me from my mobile phone.

These are the little children of our Dhamma school. I was entrusted with the dances of the festival held for the main festival of the Dhamma school. So this is a photo I took when I was teaching dance to the kids of the Dhamma School. I snapped this photo on my mobile phone when the kids came to our house.

Time doesn't seem to pass when I spend time with small children. Even though it was three hours during dance lessons, it passed quickly. I think it's because spending time with kids are effortless. The children danced with me very happily at that time.

IMG-20221211-WA0010.jpg
Photography taken by me from my mobile phone.

This is a photo taken during the monthly test for the children of the Sunday school I teach. This term test is given to children on one day every month. This is because all the lessons taught can be reflected upon over and over again. Those children develop knowledge because of this.

I teach these kids with great passion and love. Those children also love me very much. All the things I teach these children take to heart and they are very obedient to me.

IMG-20221002-WA0000.jpg
Photography taken by me from my mobile phone.

This is a picture taken at the Sinhala Tamil New Year celebration held at our temple. The priest of the temple held this event to distribute New Year gifts to all the children in our village. And many annual games were held. I thought I would share the picture I took at that time with you.

All the little children in the world are like flowers. Their hearts are very pure and honest. Taking care of children is our responsibility.

Today's contest is very nice. I hope you will like my contest. Thanks again for hosting such a valuable contest. Thank you so much @olesia.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0

Sort:  

Hello Kavi,
Good to see 👋🏻

Good to see you too ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62