Culinary Contest || Shrimp with Banana mocha/ Flower.

Hello My Dear friends,


Ukraine on Steem

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Creativity is expressing our creativity and we can easily express our creativity through cooking skill creativity. Every week this Ukraine on Steem community hosts the Author @mariam.dariam Culinary Contest which participants from different countries can participate in.


Likes to see and do anything about cooking, I feel quite enjoyed doing it.I especially like to see my country's local food and local cuisines from different countries .And seeing them, I try to cooks ometimes.And I like to give these cooking recipes to different communities and sometimes I also participate in different culinay contests.


Culinary Contest || Shrimp with Banana mocha/ Flower.


I am also sharing a local Banana mocha recipe in my country as a participant especially in rural areas of my country where banana trees are more common. Hence this banana mocha is available in rural areas.


image.png

Shrimp with Banana mocha/ Flower.


Here's one of my recipes I'm sharing in the culinay contest and here I'll show you the photos and cooking methods you need for this recipe .


Today I will share a recipe in this community that is banana mocha. There are many types of recipes that can be made with banana mocha/flower but today I will make a recipe with this banana mocha with shrimp and all I need to make this recipe is-


The ingredients I need to cook this curry.


Banana mocha/flower1
Shirmp100 gm
Ginger garlic paste1 tbsp
Red Chili powder1 tsp
Turmeric powder½ tsp
Oil2 tbsp
Salt1½ tsp
Green Chilli2 slice
Onion1 big
Chop coriander leaveslittle
Cumin powder½ tsp
Garam Masala powder1/4 tsp
Garlic choppedlittle
Sugarlittle

First I will take out the inner flowers from the banana mocha and take this part out of each flower that has a strong womb.This part is so hard that it does not boil when cooked and will harden when eaten.

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

When the flowers are all chosen I'll rub a little with a little turmeric .By doing this, the black pulp of the banana will go away to a great extent. Then I wash them with clean water and chop them. Then with a little turmeric powder in the water I will boil them in boiling hot water for two minutes. After two minutes I'll throw away the hot water and drain the water with cold water.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Cooking method


I'll arrange the spice separately on a plate for cooking.image.png

First I'll oil a pan and boil it with chili. Then knead the shrimp on the plate and the rest of the spices together with the shrimp and pour them into the fried onions.Then pour some water on that spice plate.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

If the shrimp, masala, onion are fried well, pour the boiled banana mochas and add a little water and salt.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

When I see that the mochas are cooked, I will shake them down with a little sugar and chopped coriander leaves before lowering them.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

My recipe for today is ready, Shrimp Banana mocha/ Flower.It is very nice to eat with plane rice.

image.png


Banana mocha is so rich in nutrients that it contains vitamins from carbohydrate ,fiber ,protein ,fat to calcium ,magnesium ,zinc and is also a nutritious food that is very beneficial for various diseases of cholesterol, osteoporosis ,diabetes ,cancer that anyone can easily eat.


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @sinthiyadisha,@zisha-hafiz ,@m-fdo.


Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53