Contest: Kids Of The World

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago (edited)

Hello Ukraine on steem, I am very excited to be part of this contest once more. I have a lot of love for children and how they behave, so I will be writing about a special child today.

I am writing about my sister, Precious Mitchell, she is a very special and wonderful kid. She is a secondary student who is aspiring to be a lawyer and this is her story.

IMG_20220809_144329.jpg


Precious is a very calm girl and she doesn't talk too much, she looks like me but in a female form. She is the only sister I have and I love everything about her.
She is very intelligent and speaks English really well.

IMG_20220809_142857.jpg

Well her birthday is today, but with the challenges we have in our country right now, we can't take her out to celebrate her new age, but I am using this medium to say a big birthday to her

PXL_20220911_101012522.jpg


This is precious in church, during their children convention program. I am very proud that at her age, she could stand before a crowd to preach the word of God.
Her command of English made me proud.
The way she preach without looking or peeping at her notes every now and then made me happy.


PXL_20220911_095140976.jpg

She also led in a discussion in the church. Not only is she brilliant, she knows how to use the computer and our phones efficiently. We want to give her the best in life.

PXL_20221210_092707631.PORTRAIT.jpg

Lastly she love football, she is a Manchester United fan just like we are. She knows how to play football and she can draw also. I have a picture she drew of a Manchester United player.
She is a whole lot of things, she is loving, smart, and outspoken.

PXL_20230216_074228612.PORTRAIT.jpg

Though she is learning to draw but she shows that niche for drawing.
Above is a drawing of a footballer after scoring a goal. She is so talented.

I want to say happy birthday to my little sister. The Lawyer of the house.

I invite @onlyonefave, @inemesitjustus and @isaacbeechan10 to participate.

Cc,
@olesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48