Contest: Kids Of The World

Hello everyone, I am very excited to be part of the kids of the world contest once more. Since this is the month of love, I would be talking about how the kids show love to each other, and how the forgive easily. I would have to learn everyday how to forgive easily from this young ones.


PXL_20230101_092556057.PORTRAIT.jpg


I have had my fair share of brotherly love when I was younger, used to fight with my brother back then. But it was always surprising how we got back together just minutes after a big fight.

This memory came after I saw this two kids have a little argument after the close of church. They argued about something from home and it was almost turning to a fight but since they were in church they couldn't. I was watching them from a close range to see if they would get back together but they did not. I knew how lovely they are, when they are not fighting.


PXL_20230101_092539074.PORTRAIT.jpg


So I went to them to ask what happened and they told me. Well it was nothing to fight about. So I made a plan to get them back together. I asked them to stand for a picture. And the boy that was angry was now laughing sheepishly. I think he was a little bit shy, knowing that it is not good to fight with each other.


PXL_20230101_092543494.PORTRAIT.jpg


I asked them to smile and they did and after which I told them to forgive each other. I was happy that they were back together. But this won't have been easy if they were adults. Kids are wonderful creatures, they love and forgive easily.

It didn't take time and they were sharing biscuits together and laughing so hard...

For two people that almost fought, I was surprised, because this forgiving spirit that I saw can be found easily in children.
I was really happy and also learned to forgive easily.
The kids taught me forgiveness...Yes they are the kids of the world.

Learn to forgive, learn to love.
LET LOVE LEAD!!

Thanks for reading!!
I invite @imohmitch, @isaacbeechan10 and @inemesitjustus to participate in this contest.

Cc,
@olesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62