Contest: Kids of The World

PXL_20230123_074613789.jpg

Kids are beautiful beings, I love them for their smiles and positive vibes. I am a Mathematics teacher and seeing kids learning and solving tough problems makes me happy.

I will be taking us through my beautiful kids in school, who loves studying and giving their best.

PXL_20221116_152903739.jpg

These are my kids after a mathematics class in the afternoon. With a conducive environment, they love solving problems on mathematics that makes me as their mathematics teacher surprise. It is always beautiful seeing kids who are bright and intelligent, giving their best for a better future

PXL_20221116_152858454.jpg

Not all of them are really bright, some are dull learners, but after they understand, they become so good in it. When I removed my phone to take a picture of them, some of them were shy and didn't want to take the picture. So I promised to get them new pens, if they would stay for the picture. Kids just love gifts, when they hear about gifts, they get really excited.

PXL_20221116_152848228.jpg

As their teacher, I am always happy when they get good grades, some of them wants to be doctors, while some wants to be engineers and some artist. I love that they are already seeing their path, though some of them will change to courses they would love later in future.

PXL_20221116_152842865.jpg

I do have great time with these kids, because they are fun to be with. Though sometimes they do prove stubborn but I love them all.

These are my kids, the future leaders of our nation.
The kids of the world.
I invite @onlyonefave, @inemesitjustus and @brightoekeh to participate

Cc
@olesia

Sort:  

As their teacher, I am always happy when they get good grades, some of them wants to be doctors, while some wants to be engineers and some artist. I love that they are already seeing their

Your pupils really has great choice that's why kids are known to be creative and smart. Am glad you handle them with care.

I never knew you are a teacher, that's impressive. I wish you good luck in this contest.

Pls greet your pupils for me.

I will do well to greet them.
Thanks for stopping by, I appreciate.

Nice kids, nice photos.
Your kds are wonderful and they are the future of tomorrow ❤️

Success

Your pupils are great leaders of tomorrow..it's great you're helping them to reach that height
Good luck to you🥺❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51