Photo memories #19

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago

Introduction

Greetings my fellow steemians, I'm john from Nigeria it's my pleasure having you guys all in this weeks contest "photo memories#19" thank God am opportune to take part in this contest to bring out my best.
IMG_20220721_174641_970.jpg

I clearly believe that human beings does not exist without memories must of us have some moments and experiences we will never forget easily sometimes we even keep photo of them as times goes on we began to see them as our past lifestyle and experiences which we help us recall and remember the actual event or activities that took place in the past.
Snapchat-979007019.jpg
Today I will be using this contest as opportunity to review and recall some important moments of my life when I was in secondary school and the some photos I took with my class mates
IMG_20220721_135050_516.jpg
The story started from when I was still in secondary school, that moment was among my life experience I will never forget because of the way we used to play, joke, fight, gossip, quarrel, and insult each other, then some of my class mates usually come to school with their phones which was highly prohibited but they still sneak in with it hiding it inside their underwear or school bags, we use it to connect and play a game called milimilitia and most times take photos with some of our class mates because not all of them that like taking pictures.

IMG_20220721_173352_135.jpg

Another moment was when we were writing our WAEC and NECO examination during that period school life was so fun and sweet assive sugar was added to it, because we were the only ones coming to school that time other classes was on break no body to disturb or question any body except for those who abuse the advantage by smoking and doing some rubbish with the girls but apart from that every thing was okay, that no one would boldly say that he or she doesn't miss that moment.

IMG_20220721_173710_437.jpg

The sweetest and emotional part of it all was when we finished writing our exams every body was just happy and jubilating because all the stress and other things are over and same time some of my class mates were crying and shedding tears because we won't meet in group again as we use to and most of us won't meet again and that's true because since after that exam I haven't set my eyes on most of my class mates or even hear from them though we have WhatsApp group wish we usually chat but that nothing compared to when we were still in secondary school together and even in the Whatsapp is not all my classmates are in the group because not all of them that has smart phone and even the ones that are in the group doesn't chat regularly, what I have to say is that I really appreciate and miss the moment we shared together as class mates and how I wish memories can repeat it self but that's no possible we have to accept that and move on and I pray we meet again in future and in good health.

I have finally come to the end of this amazing contest which I will like to appreciate an acknowledge the effort of the organizer @yetaras and also appreciate those who come across this post.

I also like to invite my fellow steemians @josepha, @dexsyluz and @patjewell to take part in this contest thanks


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80