My photo memories

in Ukraine on Steemlast month

Introduction
A warm greetings to all my fellow steemians how are you all doing today, hope you are all fine, by the way my name is John from Nigeria, it's my pleasure having you guys in this amazing contest "My Photo Memories" on#ukraine-on-steem, I decided to take part in this contest to bring out my best.

I will say a very big thanks to the organizer of this contest for giving us the opportunity to review and recall our pass which most of don't have the time to do so, because life as a whole is full of experiences, lesson, memories and so on, so today I will be sharing with you a story and some pictures of my visit to my village.

My Photo Memories

I visited my village on 5th of May that is last month to see my relatives and childhood friends though it has been long I visited there last, when I got there I saw some new faces which I have not seen before but I was later told that some of them are my relatives while some are just visitors who came from towns to buy some farm produce for sale so they were given a room to stay for the main time ,
IMG_20240507_161202_403.jpg

I really enjoy the moment and time I spent in the village because the love and care they should me and also the friendship I made there what made my stay more fun and interesting as well, also the peace and unity that exists between them in the village is extraordinary unlike the vibrance and arrogant towns and cities where peace is very hard to find just like a diamond, though there are somethings that makes the cities and towns to be different from the rural area such as Electricity supply, infrastructure and other items found in the towns and cities that are not I. the village but that doesn't makes any difference because the people still lives their lives in peace and healthy without those things,

IMG_20240507_155653_775.jpg

So the next day morning when I woke up I accompanied some of the children to the stream to fetch water which was a bit close to our compound so we trekked down to the stream, when we got there the first thing I did was taking some photos on my phone with the children in the stream I was glad and happy to see the joy in their faces this shows good relationship with them, after fetching the water we made our way back home together discussing and laughiy,

IMG_20240506_182431_394.jpg
when we got home some of the people in the compound has gone to their farms so I was left alone with the children, so some of the the boys decided to climb a coconut tree and cut some coconut which we all ate in the compound discussing and telling ourselves stories together every was happy

IMG_20240507_164558_298.jpg

IMG_20240506_182128_986.jpg

I think I really enjoy the quality time I spent with my relatives and friends in the village, the memories won't be forgotten easily because of the photos I took there and also the friends I made there, it my privilege to have such a caring and loving people as family and relatives word can't express the love they showed me,

IMG_20240507_160741_734.jpg

I have finally come to the end of this amazing contest I will like to appreciate the effort of the organizer @yetaras and also those that come across this post, I will also like to invite my fellow steemians @diodao, @ninapenda, @patjewell to take part in this contest thanks

10% to @worldsmile


Sort:  

Wah hari hari yang menelentangkan ya teman

Thank you so much for your warm reply, it my pleasure having you in this Post.


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

To continue receiving support you have to increase your voting CSI by voting on the post of your fellow Steemians, 10 posts at 100% every day is all that it takes.

Thanks for your warm reply and noticed I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50