You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culinary Сontest | Кулінарний конкурс. "Лінива" піца на сковорідці

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago

This looks really delicious @tinochka2 - but I am trying to figure out what you do with the fish... because I couldnt find that part of the text to try and translate... I saw you said you added it - but how and where? :D

Lovely to meet you by the way! :) <3

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot! I also cut the fish into pieces and put it on the dough along with other ingredients!))) You just need to take a good look, @jaynie!)))

aaaah oook!!! :D

Well, in my defense, my eyesight is AWFUL!!! In fact, I am due for a new eye test to update my prescription glasses! I did look... but not with a fine tooth comb, lol!

Thanks for getting back to me :) xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45