Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 47 - FRAGMENTADOsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year


photo_2023-04-04 14.30.52.jpeg

I must say, I'm exhausted. My mind is fragmented into many things and the one that is affecting me the most is not being able to be comfortable with my time and organizations. Perhaps all of this is strange, but I cannot swim against the current of my own nature, one that over the years has formed to the point of wanting independence.

Added to that, I'm one step away from losing a lot, but I think it's necessary. I must evolve, get out of the routine and grow more professionally. I know what I am capable of and keeping myself locked up is suffocating.

Just like that dubious reflection in that building, that's what my head looks like. My future today, something without a doubt unbearable.
I must have and need peace for my own good.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. I invite @silviadiez

Sort:  
 last year 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69