Contest "View from my window" #17 - MOVILsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)

photo_2023-02-17 12.14.01.jpeg

Every day a new sunset appears when we go back home, through the large soto sphere I can see how the sun invades us and clouds our vision in a perplexed way. Every day he was able to enjoy the colors of the sunset, other days everything I see is cloudy but today it was not like that, Today I was co-pilot and I was able to take this detailed photograph, where a cloud acted as containment in the face of so much sunlight. A spectacular effect was created, like waves breaking against the rocks. A moment like no other.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Altamira, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. I invite @silviadiez

Sort:  

That's a nice view!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81