Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 44 - EYEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year


2017-01-16 17.16.50.jpg

Another classic photo of me in my early days as a photography hobby. On this occasion, I remember that I was in a store, one that had little light, that is, it had only two vertical lights, some LED lights, but they did not light enough. I don't even remember what clothes I was trying on to buy, I only remember that my eyes looked beautiful hahaha with that light, there is even another photo that I still can't get that also has a similar effect. I have to admit that by then I had problems with the definition of the phone and sometimes I didn't know how to focus well, that's why it looks a bit cloudy. In short, a good photo for the story.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. I invite @silviadiez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22