Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 43 - CORVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year


2019-07-11 18.18.42.jpg

How nice it is to find old files that leave us stupefied. Those that bring us precise memories of where we were, what we were doing, who we were with and even what music we were listening to.

I remember that at this point in my life I was beginning to feel a passion for photography. I experimented a lot with the lights, the definition, the resolution of each photograph. He wanted to show at that time that he could take good pictures with a common phone. Well I do not know if so common, but if simple.

In this I want to reflect the light from my window, how it crosses the features of my face and my pupil illuminates almost perfectly, giving those flashes of light, of the iris and the shadow emitted by the eyelashes.

📸 | Iphone 4s
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Petare, Miranda, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. I invite @silviadiez

Sort:  
 last year 

Супер!!!

 last year 

Подивись ось цей допис. Це був початок естафети.
https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@strecoza/relay-through-the-looking-glass-estafeta-zazerkale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21