Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 41 - SYMMETRYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago


IMG_4920.jpg

Look at this peculiar photograph that I took, the idea was actually to use it to demonstrate the symmetry of the architecture, but it became a perfect reflection between the windows that are on the right side, those that act as a railing towards the center of the building and connect the reflection directly to the opposite that also contains a blue glass and this in turn reflects its opposite as well. It's incredibly curious, after I took it... a few days later I realized this small visual detail.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Chacaito, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. I invite @silviadiez

Sort:  

Gracias @jacorv, lo intentaré!

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48