Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 40 - BANCARIBEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year


IMG_4922.png

Recently I was listening to a podcast and I noticed a message that is something that I have felt and with which I have identified without knowing the meaning, curious as this may seem. A conversation was taking place in which reference was made to a French character called "Flâneur", this person is characterized by wandering the streets, wander aimlessly, aimlessly, open to all the vicissitudes and impressions that come his way.

Now, for a long time I have been talking about this on multiple occasions, I am a person who travels the streets too much, observing everywhere any peculiarity that comes my way. In this case, it was the Banco Caribe tower, better known as Bancaribe, a tower that has navy blue windows, which in the blue sky makes a beautiful color palette, the entire outline itself is beautiful to me.

That day I was on the eve of waiting for a friend who would take me home, at that time I was only looking at the sky when I lowered my gaze and stared at the building... in that I took out the phone and captured the moment.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Chacaito, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. I invite @silviadiez

Sort:  
 last year 

Дякую за участь

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69