Contest "View from my window" #36 - 光 LuzsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steem10 months ago


2023-05-04 18.26.38.jpg

let me see the light
I just want the light
let me see that light
I just want the light
I just want the light

Lighten the color of your aura
Seek peace in the light
walk and breathe calm
Respect the silence of the lama
Release the traumas of karma
Look with the eyes of the soul
Remember that God is you

2023-05-04 18.26.54.jpg

From my house I can always see the sunset, sometimes it frustrates me having so many light cables in the window and that prevents me from taking good photos, other times I just enjoy the moment. In the end, the photos are to remember, but feeling that moment is something unique. After a long time watching the light coming through my window, i decided to make a copy of that moment and save it as a photograph, one that I am sharing with you today.

Hope you like.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. I invite @silviadiez & @xaviduran

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

чудові фото!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17