Contest "View from my window" #15 - WINDOWsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year


photo_2023-02-05 23.03.24.jpeg

This is why I want to move, no lie, it's just a fraction of everything that torments me. My house has a view of the city. I can see the sunsets in the distance and Avila on one side. What prevents me from enjoying it? The cables and the ranches that are in front of my window. Yes, I live in a neighborhood and certain things are not so nice. This is the main view of my room, there are few times when I can "enjoy" the view and with everything and that, I can't get good pictures.

Before my eyes I only concentrate on seeing beyond the cables and so on, but it's like covering the sun with a finger in the face of such an annoying situation. Almost all the other places I visit have better views of wherever I point, only mine is packed with this. This is one of the reasons why I want to get out of there. To be able to enjoy other airs.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Petare, Miranda, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. I invite @silviadiez

Sort:  

Gracias por la invitación @jacorv, me gustaria participar algún día en el concurso y mostrar lo que se ve desde mi ventana. Lo intentaré.

Animate, te deseo lo mejor <3

 last year 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68