Contest "View from my window" #14 - RISEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

photo_2023-02-04 19.27.18.jpeg

Again at someone else's house, far from my house, all to create new content, silence being my main ally. I needed space to organize my ideas, my work and really get away from the world in general. It was good while it lasted, I got the flu and that was the worst, Just the day before I came home I couldn't sleep and I stayed up all night. It was nice in a way because the taciturnity of the moment allowed me to be at peace with myself. I even saw the moon at times, the mystery of it caught me, as the clouds passed under it.

That's when dawn came with almost red eyes and closing myself, I saw him in the distance... I decided to take a photo for those moments in which not sleeping was more common. Lately I'm not so much in that modality and I spent the day wanting to sleep, now I look at the photo and I can't believe that after so many months I spent a night like this again...

photo_2023-02-04 19.27.20.jpeg

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Santa Fe, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. I invite @silviadiez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44