You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Бентежна дійсність + анонс нового #яскравого кліпу. Когнітивні дисонанси по тегам

I'm a little sorry about the situation with your dad, in truth some people are not bad in themselves but rather remain children or adolescents...

As for Olga, I understand that it is somewhat disturbing. I think that words have power, so I think it is better to tune them towards the positive, or constructive...

In a certain way, words only express what we have inside, but I believe that there is no strict order as to how they influence, perhaps if we declare constructive things they act within us, it may be...

I hope you hear from her soon.

It was a pleasure reading you... greetings🤗

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello, dear @inspiracion
I am glad to know that you still find this post interesting. At first it seemed unsuccessful to me, because I wrote it in a state of confusion. But I don't want to create some fiction in the spirit of "everything is always good", as established in Instagram. Our life is diverse, full of both joys and worries, I want to try to perceive everything as it is.

Now I see that another 2 days have passed since the publication. But Olga never appeared in any of the social networks. I already have a fully prepared deep house cover of her favorite song "Mermaid". But I won't make a clip yet, I'll wait for Olga. Firstly, this is really "HER" song, and secondly, people appreciate really unique clips for which the model was filmed specifically and deliberately.

Here is the translation of Olga's last message, how she would like to see the main concept of the clip with her as a mermaid:

"I want to make the following message to the viewer: the Ukrainian people, who were betrayed by the leaders.
I want a close-up of my face, my tears and eloquent emotions of pain in the clip. It's like I'm still alive, but I'm actually dead.

Yellow-blue textiles, black ribbons and the pain of a betrayed beautiful, talented, abandoned people in my face."

According to Olga's description, AI generated for me the following visualization today:

Русалка 1.jpg

A long time ago I realized that we can't write everything in the same mood, because it varies. If we only write when we feel good, then there will be many empty spaces.
Many of the best texts come out in an uncomfortable emotional state, because they are usually full of sincerity, which is something that connects a lot with the reader.

The best decision is the one you have made, to perceive things as they are. :-)

The concept she (Olga) expresses is very clear, and subjective at the same time. The image produced is fine, but I would have imagined it looking not so close to the screen, and not looking up. But a little further away, almost in profile, bent over, kneeling, with her face tilted downward. The concept is someone who feels betrayed, and that's like something that has been broken ... But I understand that she asked for a close-up. Then it's okay :-)

 last month 

I agree with you,
this is Olga’s very subjective perception and it is skewed towards pessimism.

I still look more positively and believe in victory and in the future prosperity of Ukraine. Unfortunately, in this victory and the (future) well-being of the country there will no longer be personal well-being for millions of people. For many, something irreparable has already happened.
Although, others will survive everything and still see new good times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71