Contest | "World of Dreams" 🌍 #2

in Ukraine on Steem13 days ago (edited)

Thank you @diselex for organising such an interesting topics and giving us the opportunity to express our dreams.

I suddenly saw yesterday 2 Steem in my wallet savings category. This is first time I saw this happen. As such there are very less to power up in liquid steem. I thought to transfer steem from savings. I had expectations that the process will prompt where to transfer but it didn't for obvious reason what I now can understand after reading an old article on Wallet.

Yesterday I saw an option after confirming the transfer that is cancel option but it was ten past 11 PM so my wife switched off the Wifi and I could not decide to cancel or not.

In the sleep I saw there are steem in wallet savings section and I transferred it immediately and everytime I transferred the steem from savings some steem appeared in the savings. I started thinking probably I'm given the opportunity to build SP miraculously to test my greed. Probably system is checking whether I power up or cash out these overflowing steem.

Anyhow I was worried why I didn't cancel the transaction as I could not understand the destination of my steem.

Now I'm convinced that the savings is a more safer place to park steem than in liquid state.

Thank you for reading my post.
@impersonal

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48