"My photo memories" contest #7

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago

Joining my photos memories contest for the week.

As a photographer lover, I love saving my memories in photos (pictures)

Below are few I want to share with you all ❤️

Screenshot_20240205-105221_1.jpg

The first photo here brings back a happy memories, this picture was taken on my birthday and it was used as my birthday photos.

Let's say " I won't forget this one" cause it was my best day, my special day and also my best picture.

The Joy that fill that is showed (express) in the picture above.
Joy of seeing another new day and also witnessing another year of my life.

Was happy to celebrate another year of my life with good health and sound mind.

That very day I was so happy, a lots of wishes were coming in and few gifts were received.

My friends took me out and we had a lot of fun and yes, pictures were taken to save the memory.

Screenshot_20240312-020644.jpg

This picture show how tired and stress out I am.
Off course I was tired.
I was very sick in this picture, I didn't want to go anywhere that day but lecture was fixed that day and my friends force me out.

They lied to me that they lecturer will give test, I had to gather all the strength I could gathered. I didn't want to missed my test cause if I do that's just the beginning of failure 🤦
Here assessment is very important, if you don't want to fall a victim to lecturer's trap just don't miss their test.

I forced myself to school and there was no test 🥺 the lecturer took a lot of time in his lecturing, my body was really feeling so weak, I wish I could have leave the class but I didn't have any other choice than to stay till it finished.

After lectures was just snapping to see how my face look, I didn't look good, I tried every angle just to have a good picture but my sick face keep appearing in all the photos 🤦

Screenshot_20240308-145033.jpg

Lastly, definitely not the least ☺️
Another happy moment for me to remember 🤗

Here was on a Sunday afternoon when a client called me for a session (makeup session).
Was happy to go cause I knew alert will follow or cash in hand.

After a successful work, my client was satisfied with the work and she pays well.

Satisfying my clients always makes me happy and put a beautiful smile on my face.
Clients can be frustrating and sometimes annoying, they can complain especially when they are not satisfied with your work.

But on that Sunday everything worked out perfectly well 🙂

So I decided to take a picture on that day.

The sun was shining so bright and weather was so perfect and good for snapping, so I cease the opportunity and take a shot.

That beautiful smile on my face is a smile of satisfaction ✅

Love saving my memories in photos than writing ✍️

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

You look gorgeous on all the photos:) I can imagine it was an awesome birthday party after the first photo;)

Thank you so much 🥰
Yeah, it's was very fun and I still remember it as it was yesterday 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57