My Favorite Drink| kalipo

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Hello steemians . Good afternoon to all steemians of Ukraine . Hope you are all fine by the grace of God.I am very happy to participate in this wonderful contest of yours organized by @dmitrik on a lovely topic called “my favorite drink”. I will be very happy to share with you my favorite drink. There are lot of drinks but I prefer kalypo as my favorite.

E37E1C5E-4B0C-4D29-A385-8EFF6183BB92.jpeg

What is your favorite drink

My favorite drink is kalypo.It is made up of a lot of fruit. We have different flavors which are the pineapple which is made up of only pineapple, orange but I prefer multi-fruit. This one consists of all fruits being mixed together. I love this flavor so much because it gives you all the nutrients from each fruit but not like the others that contains only one flavor. I always buy like 2-3 packs always when am going to school. I take one or more each day.

What exactly do you love from him

My love for this drink is so extreme that if I don’t get one to take a day . I don’t always feel complete. Taking a lot of friut helps one to maintain a body.

02CEFF55-0EBF-41D2-93DF-D03F0A0F1FD0.jpeg

Where and when did u try it first

When I was a little kid . My dad always buys it for me anytime we get to the school. There was one woman there selling biscuits and toffees. As I grew more love for it , I started buying pack and everyday I take 1 to school and after school I take one again.This made me grow more love for this drink . Even my friends at the university sometimes teases me that a big girl like me taking drinks for kids.I can’t go a day without taking it.it has eventually become part and parcel of me.

6E668D4D-9AFF-43A1-B7D9-738DD2236E09.jpeg

What ingredients are included in this drink?

This drink has a lot of ingredients used in the prepared process. Some of the ingredients used are as follows
Sugar
Pure water
Orange ,natural aroma ,Pineapple citric acid
Passion fruit ,Kiwi sucrose ,Apple ,mango
Guava ,banana

Below are some of the ways I take my drink

First of all . I take my glass cup or a cup and pour all the drink into it. I sometimes take it in the package form but mostly I like taking it in glass that is how I enjoy my drink.
I usually take it with biscuits . When I take it with biscuits I sometimes get very satisfied.
This is my favorite drink

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @frafiomatale

 2 years ago 

Logopit_1664225486855.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80