"My photo memories" contest #26 ||| Конкурс "Мої фотоспогади" №26

in Ukraine on Steem2 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians...
Greetings to you all!
With humility, I welcome you all to my blog,
I'm @ibraheem75 from Nigeria,
I'm so delighted to participate on this amazing contest titled: "My photo memories" contest #26 organized by @yetaras in this wonderful community of Ukraine on Steem,
Special greetings also goes to @onomzy001 for their amazing corporation to see the success of this fantastic contest.

✅Photos refers to all images that are captured using a camera or other devices like smartphones or tablet that always remind us of a special moments or event which was taken.

✅Photo memories on the other hand refers to the rememberance and feelings that brought to the mind by the photographs which serves as a visual reminder of past events, scene or experiences that occurred.

The 3 pictures of mine that reminds me about a particular moment in my past events are as follows;

IMG_20240714_101135_748.jpg
Car Dedication

The first picture, is the picture I've taken after a church service yesterday, from the selfie you can see a car behind it, the car belongs to our prolific church Elder Mr Tanimu Sunday at ECWA Unity Prayer house church, Angwan Galu, River side, Masaka, New Karu LGA, of Nasarawa State Nigeria.
He brought the car to the church in Appreciations and for dedication of how God has been gracious to him by blessing him with a brand new Toyota Camry LE, for pastor and the entire church to pray for him, coz despite with the economy hardship the country is facing today, but God has been faithful to him, that's why he called on the church for prayers and for their blessings.

FB_IMG_16363953456206202.jpg
My mom birthday

The second picture is picture of my world best, my Joy giver and my bestie, that's my Mom I'm talking about, it's a picture taken during the cutting of cake on her birthday which was organized by us her children it was indeed a remarkable day of her life which we decided to joined her in celebration for God's faithfulness upon her life, living up to her age is a thing of joy,and each time I saw the picture it certainly reminds me about the jubilation we had that day it was indeed fun.

1701018866845.jpg

_Group picture during my graduation_ 

All pictures are taken and edited from my phone Tecno pop7 pro.

And the last picture (3) is the one I took during my graduation celebration at the Nasarawa State University Keffi, Nigeria, it was indeed a happy moments of my life, till I would depart from this world,this picture and the joy I had that day was incomparable and it would keep ringing in my heart whenever I come across it, because is not easy to become a graduate, coz we encounter so many obstacles and stress during the school days, but God kept us and we've become victorious, on this note I would like to invite my very good friends @owulama @ajegena and @vickyson to also participate on this wonderful contest.

Thank you all for reading through my post I love you all 💖💖.

Best regards @ibraheem75.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite 🙏

You have written well about the contest topic and I wish you success ✨

Your welcome
Thank you so much dear friend for your kind wishes, merci🙏

I agree with you pictures bring back memories and your picture looks awesome is good to celebrate our loved ones celebrating your mom was the best decision you guys have made and the photos from your graduation look beautiful. I wish you success in the contest nice right up dear.

Thank you so much ma'am for your kind words and your wishes ma'am
I appreciate a lot 🙏.

I like the photo of your graduation. It really look amazing. Also, they're million reasons you need to celebrate your beloved mom. I wish you the very best in all your endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57