You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Родео

in Ukraine on Steem13 days ago (edited)

Emilia is soo cute. Commenting my childhood's dream here:

Since childhood I had a craze of owning a calf and horse. I remember it so vividly that on my way back, there used to be a shop of small goats and calves and I used to insist on stopping there, sometimes crying. My dad finally listened to me one day and we took a stopover at that place. He was convinced to buy me a small goat but my mom disagreed. She had genuine concerns such as, wher will we keep her? Who'll feed her? How is she going to survive in a house? I guess one of the disadvantages of living in houses without any sort of association with a farm or not owning a pasture is that you can never really keep pet animals

It's the eid season right now. There are over 20 cow tied on the street outside. Can't post a picture at the moment because it's 3 in the morning but remind me in the morning, I'll definitely post it here. You'll love it :)

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

My child wants us to buy a goat, a horse, rabbits and many other animals. She loves animals very much, but when I think about how much work it takes to keep so many animals, I try in every way to dissuade her 😁.

20 cow

Even 10 years ago, we also had many cows in our villages. Only a few units left now.

I try in every way to dissuade her

You sound like my mama 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50