My photo memories" contest #28 |||

Pictures are something that tell us past stories about what happened back then and also it tell us about the present too, picture helps in terms of when someone loses memory..

Today I will share my three photos of my traditional wears, me graduating from hairdressing salon and also me smiling..

My traditional wears

1697431174764.jpg

Putting on my traditional wears is like a pride to me, I see it as some very important for me because some people hide their traditional wears, this particular picture remind me of when we were ask to put on our traditional wears to church to display our tribes and the Sunday is cultural Sunday, for me it is a Sunday to remember always because of the great talent and performance we the delta show there in church..

Graduating from hairdressing salon

IMG-20230801-WA0021.jpg

Graduating from hairdressing salon has been my number one proity because our madam never wanted us to go because we are the only ones giving her company and also we are the only ones in the shop, she even say she will feel lonely in the shop, that we should help her and not go, but on a great Saturday morning she presentated our certificate to us and she started crying...

This particular picture remind me of the time when I am graduating from hairdressing salon at God's grace hairdressing salon...

Smiling

IMG_1723268539380.jpg

Even do you are facing the biggest problem in life let there be a smile on your face because no matter how sad you are no one will ask you what is going on, always smile always because it something that you never pay for..

This particular picture remind me of me smiling like I eat laughing gas...

I will invite @kuzboy, @anasuleidy and @pea07 to join me on this contest.

Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42