Contest - "Object of the Week" #73, The Cup, Pakistan

in Ukraine on Steem28 days ago (edited)

Assalam u Alaikum,
Hope you all are doing well. First of all I am thankful to @stecoza for arranging such an interesting competition and inviting us all to participate in it.
Really this topic is so interesting that a person like me would like to write about it very passionately and very calmly. Because a cup is something that is a must in every home. And some person must use it for some purpose. It is one of the basic necessities for all of us.

Cup

20240923_075930.jpg

A cup is an object that can be used in various tasks in the kitchen. For example, a cup can be used for many things such as tea, coffee, coffee, milk inside the cup. Such as small children who are can't be hold the glass. We can be given a milkshake, cold drink or cold water in a cup. As well as a cup which is also used for decoration.
The purpose is to convey that this is a great item. We also like to gift beautiful cups. This picture I have shared with you is what I got for my niece on her birthday.

Smart and stylish cup

20240923_080224.jpg

These are cups which are not commonly used, but when a special guest comes, we like to serve tea, coffee or coffee in it. Because these cups come with a saucer and when the guest is served something in it, it looks very elegant and classy. This is the reason that usually such cups are quite expensive and people are careful to buy them. Behave delicate and valuable things are kept carefully and taken out only on special occasions.

Cups for kids

20240923_080030.jpg

In a household with children of the same age, everything is brought in pairs, or a whole set is taken. This is the reason why while buying something for my children, I keep in mind that if I buy something for one child, I buy the same or similar thing for the other child. Otherwise, children feel in their heart and sometimes even express their heart's desire that they also want the same thing that is brought for their brother or sister. That's why I took two pairs of cups. One for a brother and one for a sister. The reason for this was that one of the children should not feel bad or the two children should not argue over one thing that I want it. When I give milk or milkshake to the kids in these cups, both kids eagerly sit down to drink it just to talk about each other's cups.

My cup of Tea and Coffee

20240923_080315.jpg

20240923_080133.jpg

Whether it's summer or winter, I love to drink tea. That's why I look for beautiful cups every time when i go to the market. Wherever I see a good cup, I take it for myself. My husband and I both love to drink tea in a beautiful cup. That's why, just as I bring a pair of cups for my children, I also bring a pair of cups for myself and my husband. The cups seen in the picture are the same for me and my husband. It feels so good when we both sit and drink tea in it. Similarly, when it's winter, how nice it is to have a cup of coffee. This is why I love beauty in both a cup of tea or a cup of coffee.

A cup for Decoration

20240923_080105.jpg

Such cups can only be used for decoration as their beauty and shining are spoiled by daily use. So bring one or two such cups and decorate them at home.

Where I bought

I found all these cups in our city's crockery shop in different trimmings .

Why

When I am happy because we complete 20 years,our marriage life .I buy my and husband's cup and when my kids like our tea cups so I decided to buy more cups for my kids.
Last cup which I share with you I bought it without any reason I went to market and do window shopping, I buy this fancy cup for guest and golden cup for decore.
That seems like a good addition. Also, I try to decorate the cups myself sometimes with paint and sometimes with wool. If a cup breaks i.e. its handle or edge falls off, this cup can be reused and it can be used as a brush holder, pan holder or for holding knives and forks in the kitchen. However, a cup is a great item that every home should have.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdYaDsTdcvLid52skiYCqqTtTdrSJHWX4HUNMRcSSmXLmpMrA5TzAgymLEUSEKwozT8JSS78a.png

Thank you very much. I invite

@golden-rain
@sergeyk
@diodao

Regards
@hafsasaadat90

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZfphkMCpRdxw1BMp57gMx4x4u368juqTMKVgZEnLbLQJq9okKLGDanYsSDyZLW4Mvb3E5qdubYNz.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67163.45
ETH 2666.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70