Object of The Week Jug #65


So here we are again with a participation post. After a long time, I still like this object of the week contest. I have always tried to participate whenever possible. So another try this time.

This time's object of the week is Jug. A jug is one of the essential items that are usually found in every home. So the image of Jug proved to be easy for everyone. Let's see how good I am at taking pictures and how well my mobile supports me.

IMG20230311132702.jpg

It is often used in watering, serving, serving dirnks etc. And it is also used to drain water from a large vessel. Its benefits are many as well as its uses.

IMG20230311132623.jpg

Because it is so common, its designs are also numerous. And it is available in many designs. Can be in the same shape or in different shapes.

Here we usually use three jobs and separate jigs are used for each job.
Juicing, syrup making, and serving water.

There are three separate jugs for this. Sorry I couldn't take a photo of them all together. I will definitely share how they look like.

IMG20230311132458.jpg

Each may have different uses. But these are the common usages. By separate uses is meant that one will use it for only one function and another for many functions. No one will use it. Well anyway this post comes to an end. will meet again.


It's @growwithme©

Special Work!

Sort:  
 last year 

IMG_20230306_193107_854.jpg

Thank you 💟

I like pink and the plastic jug with pink rose sticker looks good. Nice jug, thanks for sharing.

I'm thankful for your appearance.

I appreciate that, thanks for being thankful, my pleasure!

 last year 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48