Contest or Color Palette or White Flowers

in Ukraine on Steemlast year

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My new phone does have a quite good camera, not iphone good, but better than anything I have had. I read about this contest, and less than a block from my house I found this shrub or maybe tree, about eight feet high with these small white flowers. I believe each floer might be a cenitmeter across, real small. So I decided to use them for this contest. Ok, there are much prettier white flowers around here, biggera and more attractive but I really liked these.

Apparently, and after a Google search, they are flowers of the Chaya tree, whose leaves seem to be quite toxic, so I think I learned something new here, never try to chew on these flowers or the leaves. I wonder if this tree has any medicinal properties, sometime toxins are used for some very interesting things. Well first time I ever took notice of this tree so I would have to do some research to see if it has any value.

Thanks @olesia for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72