The coffee shop is empty of visitors

Hi all.
Good afternoon all steemians friends wherever you are now. How are you today, I hope everyone is well and healthy. Today I will tell you about my routine at my regular coffee shop. This afternoon the atmosphere in the coffee shop seemed very quiet, no one came, only the chairs and benches were empty because no one was sitting there.



1720610262465.jpg

This is not like usual, which is always busy with coffee shop visitors who usually come to hang out and drink delicious coffee. Then I immediately ordered a glass of warm Nescafe drink. I enjoy it slowly while waiting for friends to come to the coffee shop. But none of them came until I finished drinking the water, and now the glass is empty.



1720610184591.jpg

On the table there were various kinds of delicious snacks, such as bean curd cakes, triangular red cakes filled with nuts, and so on. They all taste delicious, and are best eaten while drinking coffee. The snacks are still fresh because they have just been made, and look healthy to eat.



1720610150995.jpg

This is what my activities looked like this afternoon in a coffee shop, relaxing while drinking coffee, even though it was empty of buyers. After finishing my drink, I paid for what I ate and drank, then I continued home because it was already evening. Thank you for reading and supporting my posts, see you again.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22