Photo of a Rainbow Over the Sea

Hi all.
See you again with my post. How are you today, I pray that everyone is well and always healthy. In today's post I will share a picture of a rainbow that suddenly appears above the sea surface. It's been a long time since I saw a rainbow as beautiful as today with the various colors in the rainbow and it was very beautiful.



1720845346687.jpg

The rainbow appears after rain, and when the sun shines, a natural phenomenon occurs when a rainbow appears above sea water. The rainbow is hundreds of kilometers away from where I am standing, but can be seen very clearly from where I am standing. Then I quickly took a picture of the rainbow before it disappeared from view. As usual, I put a macro lens on my cellphone so that the rainbow photos are good.



1720845369014.jpg

And that's what the rainbow photo I captured with my camera looks like. If I look at the picture of the rainbow, it looks as if he wants to dive into the sea. But that's just a trick of our eyes. The rainbow only appeared for a moment and after that it disappeared and nothing remained. But I was very happy because I managed to photograph a rainbow that appeared for a moment, and after that it disappeared with the wind somewhere. That's what my photo looked like today when I went to the south coast to enjoy a beautiful afternoon. Thank you for seeing the rainbow photo I took this afternoon with my camera. See you again in my next story.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70