My Coffee Routine at the Coffee Shop

Hi all.
How are you today, I hope everyone is well and healthy, so they can do their work today smoothly. Today I will tell you about my routine at a coffee shop while enjoying a glass of my favorite mixed coffee drink. I usually drink it in a small glass, because this is the portion I usually drink every morning. And I covered the glass with a plate, the intention was to keep the water warm and not be attacked by flies in the coffee shop.



1720237884695.jpg

This coffee shop I frequent is very simple. The buildings are made from materials such as plywood, bricks, and the roofs are made from thatch leaves. But even so, we all felt very comfortable hanging out in the coffee shop. This is what the atmosphere is like in a coffee shop when I'm sitting relaxing.



1720238428292.jpg

The room was very spacious, and it made us all very happy to be in it. Because this coffee shop is very spacious, all customers can park their motorbikes inside the coffee shop. And this is where we usually park our motorbikes to protect them from the hot sun or rain which might fall at any time. So the motorbike is always safe from heat or rain.



1720238332125.jpg

With all this good service, we can sit comfortably in the coffee shop, without having to worry about the condition of our parked motorbike. Next, I immediately enjoyed my favorite mixed coffee while playing on social media. That's my story today while relaxing in a coffee shop with friends. Thank you for the support and attention from all steemit friends. See you again.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22