Black Cat Stares Sharply At Me

Hi everyone.
Meet again with my post. How are you today, I hope all are well and healthy throughout the day. This time I am back to share a portrait of a plain black cat sleeping on a wooden bench. Before I approached this cat, he was sleeping, but as soon as I got close to him, this cat immediately opened his eyes and glared at me.



IMG_20240801_121153_963.jpg

Apparently he heard my footsteps when I walked close to him. And the cat immediately saw who was near him. Interestingly, at the same time when he glared at me, it was exactly the same as the camera shot that I pointed at him. Then the cat continued his sleep which had been disturbed earlier.



1722489396064.jpg

This black cat is not afraid of me, because we have been friends since we were little. But if a stranger comes close to him, this cat will run away from the stranger, because he is afraid of the person he just saw. But when it comes to me he is not afraid, because he has known me for a long time. Now the cat wants to take a nap and I no longer take pictures of him so he can rest peacefully.



1722489429206.jpg

He often sleeps on the wooden bench, because it is his favorite place. On the long wooden bench, this black cat is protected from the hot sun because there is a roof above it. And the wind can also come in from the left and right sides, so that this cat can sleep soundly. Those are some pictures of black cats that I snapped this afternoon. Hopefully it can entertain all my steemiy friends.

Greetings

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24