You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Перепочинок від Steemit

Welcome back. I was wondering where you went.

I can relate because it happened to me once as well. I had a swollen battery in my laptop which wasn't charging. I had to use it on direct power. But the swollen battery was affecting the whole hardware, so eventually I had to stop using the laptop and switch to a phone even for writing posts.

It was a nightmare at first but then I got used to it. There are still things that I prefer doing on the computer but the phone is not that intimidating anymore. 😀

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I've already mastered writing comments on my phone😉. Maybe I would even write a post on my phone. But curation from the phone is extremely difficult. Voting and pasting a pre-copied comment is not a problem. But if you want to make a high-quality curation, you need to check for plagiarism, AI and voting services. On the phone it takes ages.

I don't do curation on phone either or any task that requires the use of foreign tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51