You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter mood in South Africa

My kids have to wear jackets whenever I feel cold and I feel cold all the time. 😅

I've once lived in a coastal city. There were hardly any winters but the summers were unbearably humid. How about South Africa?

Winters are already there at your end?

We are about to welcome Spring (my favourite season).

Sort:  

At least I can tell you one thing and that is that you are then also a good mother. (•ิ‿•ิ)

There were hardly any winters but the summers were unbearably humid.

It is exactly the same this side, the eastern side of South Africa therefore I welcome winter with open arms. Although I agree with you that spring is awesome!

We are entering autumn now which is a relief after the hot summer.

Happy Autumn, Pat. 🍂

Awh thank you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52