Contest "View from my window" #26- Woha! What can I see from my window?

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)
I can see from my windows pretty much everything, depending on which part of the house I am in! For instance if I open the blinds of my study partially, I can see a lot of greenery that keeps my mind fresh and providing me with new ideas.


IMG_20210205_092901.jpg

If I am in my sitting room, I can see and enjoy my lawn, the walking path, and the park across the road, which is almost 4 km long and 2 km wide and full of activities. I sit here as and when possible and enjoy it with my near and dear ones, even when I am alone. I can spend a whole evening sitting here without doing anything.


IMG_20210205_082905.jpg

We all want there should be greenery all around us. You know the green plantation is the lifeline of human beings, due to which there will be a new positivity all around us. The greenery is a wealth that should remain with us.


IMG_20210205_082527.jpg

We can't go to the forest every day, but we may have sweet fruits, flowers, and vegetables. Greenery is very beneficial for humans, animals, and birds, and it should always be with us.

Images all mine

Sort:  

The last picture looks like the exit to the patio of my former Daytona Beach condo that has a jacuzzi. But even my carpet and ribbon curtains were just like that 😉

 last year 

banner.png

 last year 

Дякую за участь

🎉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66