Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 40 - Естафета «Задзеркалля» #40

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago (edited)

Living in a busy #world, we have to do our daily tasks every day. Because, delaying them will cause you #disadvantages. Then I think you will distance #yourself from your #success. And time is something that has the same value as #gold.

Friends, you must have seen what I am trying to say today. The above story has no relevance to my post. But I said it if you can take something from it, it will definitely help you to succeed in your life. Get used to work on time. Victory will definitely come to you. Let's do the daily work everyday.

Ok friends, today I am going to write about (Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 40) competition contest. I have a wonderful photo to add to this post.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

This photo was taken a few days ago. You may remember, I mentioned in my previous posts about baby #MANINDU. My cousin's little son. His father, that is my cousin, sells vegetables as a job. He owns a vegetable shop. I mentioned that in several previous posts.

Every day my brother goes to #Dambulla Economic Center which is the biggest economic center in Sri Lanka to bring vegetables for the shop. He goes to the economic center early in the morning and brings vegetables. He has a small truck. To the #Dambulla Economic Center. I got a little vacation. That day I also went with him in the lorry. Because it was an opportunity to get inspiration. Even when I was a child, I have joined him on this journey several times.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

I am really fond of vehicles since childhood. It is still the same today. I love to drive vehicles. That's why I travel with him in his truck. Now I have a truck driver's license. But when I was young, I used to drive trucks. That's how he learned to drive.

Anyway, I went to the economic center early that morning and took the vegetables and left to come back. The vegetable shop had to be opened early in the morning. That's why I was going to bring the vegetables early in the morning. I was the one driving the lorry. Within about an hour, my brother's shop came and stopped the vehicle until he opened the shop. I was inside the truck and that's when I took this photo. You can clearly see that the shop is not open.

Ok friends, I will end my story here. Thank you very much to my friend @strecoza who is presenting this contest as usual and to @everyone who reads the posts.I invite the three of you, @nishadi89, @philpotg, @olesia, my friends, to add a post to this contest.

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

friend, Thank for voting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63